Hallitus

Päällystöliiton evp-yhdistys ry:n hallitus vuonna 2020

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Virtanen

Kellaripellonkuja 6 C 17, 00850 Helsinki

0407693256

markku.s.virtanen@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Varapuheenjohtaja

Martti Lång (urheiluvastaava)

Kirkkokatu 61 as 8, 90120 Oulu

0503398841

martti.lang@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Juha Kakko

Laidunkuja 9, 27710 Köyliö

0407555832

juha.j.kakko@gmail.com

 

Jäsensihteeri

Aki Karvonen

Niittypolku 3 A1,  02460 Kantvik

0415076016

akiteekarvonen@gmail.com

 

Paikallistoiminta vastaava

Seppo Hyttinen

Lohiluodontie 5, 80780 Kontioniemi

050-3626780

seppo.hyttinen3@gmail.com

 

 Matka- ja tapahtumavastaava

Veijo Koskela

Soratie 23, 90650 Oulu

040-912 2482

veijokoskela@hotmail.com

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Lauri Sund

Tapaninkuja 4, 27710 Köyliö

0500-736 383

lauri.sund@pp1.inet.fi

 

Varajäsenet:

Harri Kolila

Rantatie 284, 17130 Vesivehmaa  

0500 845 370

kolila.harri@pp.phnet.fi

 

Aarre Toivonen

Lieksantie 2791, 88900 Kuhmo

0400 271333

aarre.toivonen@gmail.com