Hallitus

Päällystöliiton evp-yhdistys ry:n hallitus vuonna 2016

 

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Virtanen

Kellaripellonkuja 6 C 17, 00850 Helsinki

0407693256

markku.s.virtanen@gmail.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Esa Barsk

Kyntöpolku 9, 96190 Rovaniemi

040 826 8013

esa.barsk@pp.inet.fi

 

Sihteeri

Harri Kolila

Rantatie 284, 17130 Vesivehmaa  

0500 845 370

kolila.harri@pp.phnet.fi

 

Jäsensihteeri

Aki Karvonen

Niittypolku 3 A1,  02460 Kantvik

0415076016

akiteekarvonen@saunalahti.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Martti Lång (urheiluvastaava)

Isopurjeentie 5 A 8, 90510 Oulu

0503398841

martti.lang@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen 

 

Juha Kakko

Laidunkuja 9, 27710 Köyliö

0407555832

juha.j.kakko@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen

Markku Dufva

Kauppilantie 28, 82360 Onkamo

0408339579

dufva.markku@gmail.com

 

Varajäsenet:

Aake Mäkinen

Katraankatu 5 B 6, 33310 Tampere

050-413 9220

aake.makinen@gmail.com

 

Pertti Heikkilä (lomavastaava)

Rinnetie 13, 33610 Tampere

040-702 3933

pertti.heikkila@pp1.inet.fi    

 

Ari Tiainen

Hevosenkavio 5,  02410 Kirkkonummi

0405835731

ari.tiainen@pp6.inet.fi

 

Markku Niemelä

Haipustie 24, 90900 Kiiminki

0405074016

markku.niemela55@gmail.com

 

Aarre Toivonen

Lieksantie 2791, 88900 Kuhmo

0400 271330

aarre.toivonen@gmail.com 

  

Taloudenhoitaja

Lauri Sund

Tapaninkuja 4, 27710 Köyliö

0500-736 383

lauri.sund@pp1.inet.fi